Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oxford City Football Club

View

Oxford Mail Youth Football League News

Wantage Town Football Club Next Home Game

Fairford Come To Town

Kidlington Youth Football Club £5,385.04 to "Friends of Aidan"

A fantastic example of the Kidlington football community coming together to support an excellent cause!

Bodicote Sports Youth FC Training resumes after half term

Back to training on Wednesday 21st February

Wantage Town Football Club Football Academy at Wantage Town FC

Trials on Tuesday 13th February

Kidlington Youth Football Club KYFC 2018 Summer Tournament - ENTER NOW!!!

Orchard Recreation Ground, Evans Lane, Kidlington Saturday 23rd June / Saturday 30th June / Sunday 1st July

Bodicote Sports Youth FC TRAINING CANCELLED TONIGHT 31/01/2018

.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 18 Dec
St Edmunds vs Littlemore Youth
League 4 – 1
Didcot Town Youth White vs Wantage Town
League 2 – 5
Sun 11 Dec
St Edmunds vs Wantage Town
League 2 – 4
Caversham FC Broncos vs Benson United
League 1 – 12
Goring Robins vs Littlemore Youth
League 3 – 1
Oxford City vs Didcot Town Youth White
League 0 – 8
Sun 27 Nov
Goring Robins vs Benson United
League 0 – 2
Hinksey Park vs St Edmunds Royals
League 2 – 1
Oxford City vs Wantage Town
League 1 – 5
Sat 26 Nov
Faringdon Town vs Hinksey Park
League 4 – 3
Sun 20 Nov
Benson United vs St Edmunds
League 4 – 4
Caversham FC Broncos vs Oxford City
League 1 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors