Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oxford City Football Club

View

Allied Counties Youth Football League News

Match Reports

Maidenhead United

Dominant display

After going 1-0 down from a quick counter we rallied back just before the half to get ourselves in front. Pictured- Nathan Hodge

Positive away result

After winning at home in the league opener last week the youth team rally to win our first away game.

Aylesbury FC

Abbey Rangers U18s 5 Aylesbury FC U18s 2

Young Moles go down at Abbey Rangers

Westfield U18s 3 Aylesbury FC U18s 3

Young Moles Draw with Westfield

Marlow FC

THIS FIXTURE POSTPONED AS BLUES ARE AT THATCHAM IN FA YOUTH CUP

FA YOUTH CUP MEANS LEAGUE GAME IS POSTPONED.

Young Blues well-beaten in opening league game.

Strong visitors take points at Oak Tree Road.

Results
Thu 10 May
Marlow FC U18 vs North Greenford United FC U18
League 4 – 3
Tue 8 May
North Greenford United FC U18 vs Marlow FC U18
League 3 – 4
Fri 4 May
North Greenford United FC U18 vs Abbey Rangers Youth U18 Elect
League 0 – 8
Wed 2 May
Maidenhead United FC U18 vs North Greenford United FC U18
League 4 – 0
Mon 30 Apr
Uxbridge FC U18 vs Aylesbury FC U18 Allied Counties
League 4 – 3
Thu 26 Apr
Abbey Rangers Youth U18 Elect vs Marlow FC U18
League 0 – 1
Harefield United U18 vs Maidenhead United FC U18
League 2 – 1
Wed 25 Apr
North Greenford United FC U18 vs Oxford City FC U18's All
League 1 – 3
Mon 23 Apr
Abbey Rangers Youth U18 Elect vs Uxbridge FC U18
League 4 – 0
Aylesbury FC U18 Allied Counties vs Marlow FC U18
League 1 – 4
Wed 18 Apr
Marlow FC U18 vs Abbey Rangers Youth U18 Elect
League 0 – 2
Mon 16 Apr
North Greenford United FC U18 vs Aylesbury FC U18 Allied Counties
League 1 – 4

Affiliations

Club sponsors