Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oxford City Football Club

View

Allied Counties Youth Football League News

Match Reports

Maidenhead United

Dominant display

After going 1-0 down from a quick counter we rallied back just before the half to get ourselves in front. Pictured- Nathan Hodge

Positive away result

After winning at home in the league opener last week the youth team rally to win our first away game.

Aylesbury FC

Abbey Rangers U18s 5 Aylesbury FC U18s 2

Young Moles go down at Abbey Rangers

Westfield U18s 3 Aylesbury FC U18s 3

Young Moles Draw with Westfield

Marlow FC

THIS FIXTURE POSTPONED AS BLUES ARE AT THATCHAM IN FA YOUTH CUP

FA YOUTH CUP MEANS LEAGUE GAME IS POSTPONED.

Young Blues well-beaten in opening league game.

Strong visitors take points at Oak Tree Road.

Fixtures
Mon 19 Feb
Uxbridge FC U18 vs Maidenhead United FC U18
League 19:45
Wed 21 Feb
Maidenhead United FC U18 vs North Greenford United FC U18
League 19:45
Thu 22 Feb
Abbey Rangers Youth U18 Elect vs Marlow FC U18
League 19:45
Wed 28 Feb
Marlow FC U18 vs Westfield (Youth) U18
League 19:45
North Greenford United FC U18 vs Oxford City FC U18's All
League 19:45
Thu 1 Mar
Abbey Rangers Youth U18 Elect vs North Greenford United FC U18
League 19:45
Mon 5 Mar
Harefield United U18 vs Oxford City FC U18's All
League 19:45
Wed 7 Mar
Maidenhead United FC U18 vs Westfield (Youth) U18
League 19:45
Thu 8 Mar
Aylesbury FC U18 Allied Counties vs Marlow FC U18
League 19:45
Wed 14 Mar
Oxford City FC U18's All vs Abbey Rangers Youth U18 Elect
League 19:45
Westfield (Youth) U18 vs Marlow FC U18
League 19:45
Mon 19 Mar
Harefield United U18 vs Maidenhead United FC U18
League 19:45

Affiliations

Club sponsors