Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Oxford City Football Club

View

2018/19 National League South Fixtures

2 weeks ago By Oxford City FC

The Fixutres for the 2018/19 campaign have been released

The Vanarama National League South fixture list for the 2018/19 season has been announced this afternoon.

The Hoops will commence their 2018/19 campaign at home, as Eastbourne Borough make the long trip to Oxfordshire. Two away fixtures follow as City make the relatively short trips to Gloucester City (Tuesday 7th August) and Woking (Saturday 11th), before rounding off a busy opening fortnight at home to Torquay United (Tuesday 14th) and St Albans City (Saturday 18th).

This season’s bank holiday double headers will see City travel to Weston-super-Mare on Saturday 25th August, before returning to Marsh Lane to face Wealdstone on August Bank Holiday Monday. The April Bank Holiday weekend will see Slough Town visit Marsh Lane on Saturday 20th April before the Hoops take a trip down the M4 to Bath City on Monday 22nd April.

As always, the clubs will be involved in a Boxing Day/New Year’s Day double header. This year, City will go head-to-head with Hungerford Town, starting at Bulpit Lane on Boxing Day before returning to Marsh Lane on New Year’s Day.

The full list of fixtures can be found below:

Sat Aug 4 H Eastbourne Borough
Tue Aug 7 A Gloucester City
Sat Aug 11 A Woking
Tue Aug 14 H Torquay United
Sat Aug 18 H St. Albans City

Sat Aug 25 A Weston-super-Mare
Mon Aug 27 H Wealdstone
Sat Sep 1 A Welling United
Sat Sep 8 A Slough Town
Sat Sep 15 H Bath City
Sat Sep 22 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 29 A Hemel Hempstead Town
Sat Oct 6 Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 13 H Concord Rangers
Sat Oct 20 A Dartford
Sat Oct 27 H Chelmsford City
Tue Oct 30 H Chippenham Town

Sat Nov 3 A Hampton & Richmond Borough
Sat Nov 10 H East Thurrock United
Sat Nov 17 A Dulwich Hamlet
Sat Nov 24 Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Sat Dec 1 A Billericay Town
Sat Dec 8 H Truro City
Sat Dec 15 Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 22 H Weston-super-Mare
Wed Dec 26 A Hungerford Town
Sat Dec 29 A Wealdstone
Tue Jan 1 H Hungerford Town
Sat Jan 5 A St. Albans City
Sat Jan 12 H Welling United
Sat Jan 19 H Gloucester City

Sat Jan 26 A Torquay United
Sat Feb 2 H Woking
Sat Feb 9 A Eastbourne Borough
Sat Feb 16 A Truro City
Sat Feb 23 H Billericay Town
Sat Mar 2 A Chippenham Town
Sat Mar 9 H Hampton & Richmond Borough
Sat Mar 16 A East Thurrock United
Sat Mar 23 H Dulwich Hamlet
Sat Mar 30 A Chelmsford City
Sat Apr 6 H Hemel Hempstead Town
Sat Apr 13 A Concord Rangers
Sat Apr 20 H Slough Town
Mon Apr 22 A Bath City
Sat Apr 27 H Dartford

Where next?

Club Update A Statement from Justin Merritt on Oxford City Nomads, Allied Counties, and More.
Youth Managers/Coaches Required! Managers/Coaches required for various age groups

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Sat 21 Jul
h
Oxford City 1st Team Chesham United
Friendly 15:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
Oxford City 1st Team Thame United
Friendly 19:45
Sat 28 Jul
a
Oxford City 1st Team Brackley Town
Friendly 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors