Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Oxford City Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 20 Apr, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 1-3 Slough Town

Report - Oxford City 1-3 Slough Town

By Oxford City FC

Late Strikes Keep Slough's Playoff Hopes Alive

Sat 13 Apr, 15:00, League
Report - Concord Rangers 0-1 Oxford City

Report - Concord Rangers 0-1 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Brandon's Goal Beats the Beachboys

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 2-1 Hemel Hempstead

Report - Oxford City 2-1 Hemel Hempstead

By Oxford City FC

Kabby Cracker Seals the Deal

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, League
Report - Chelmsford City 2-1 Oxford City

Report - Chelmsford City 2-1 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Claret Comes out on Top

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 4-1 Dulwich Hamlet

Report - Oxford City 4-1 Dulwich Hamlet

By Oxford City FC

Clinical City Earn First 2019 Home Win

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
Report - East Thurrock Utd 0-1 Oxford City

Report - East Thurrock Utd 0-1 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Wiltshire Earns Three Points

Tue 12 Mar, 19:45, League
Report - Oxford City 1-2 Woking

Report - Oxford City 1-2 Woking

By Oxford City FC

Bradbury Provides Cruel Blow for City

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 3-5 Hampton & Richmond Borough

Report - Oxford City 3-5 Hampton & Richmond Borough

By Oxford City FC

Beavers Edge Goalfest.

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
Report - Chippenham Town 0-1 Oxford City

Report - Chippenham Town 0-1 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

March brings joy for City

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Report - Truro City 2-0 Oxford City

Report - Truro City 2-0 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

City's winless run continues

Sat 9 Feb, 15:00, League
Eastbourne Boro 2-2 Oxford City

Eastbourne Boro 2-2 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

City share the spoils

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Report - Torquay United 7-2 Oxford City

Report - Torquay United 7-2 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

One to Forget...

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 0-1 Gloucester City

Report - Oxford City 0-1 Gloucester City

By Oxford City FC

Hanks send Tigers into Raptures

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, Cup
Report - Maidstone United 1-0 Oxford City

Report - Maidstone United 1-0 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

City's Trophy run ends against the Stones

Tue 8 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Report - Maidenhead United 1-2 Oxford City (AET)

Report - Maidenhead United 1-2 Oxford City (AET)

By Oxford City FC

Kabby's Double Sees City Advance

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
Report - St Albans City 1-0 Oxford City

Report - St Albans City 1-0 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Saints Steal it Late

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 1-2 Hungerford Town

Report - Oxford City 1-2 Hungerford Town

By Oxford City FC

Run comes to an end

December 2018

Sat 29 Dec, 15:00, League
Report - Wealdstone 0-2 Oxford City

Report - Wealdstone 0-2 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Six in Seven for Mark Jones' Men!

Wed 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Report - Hungerford Town 1-1 Oxford City

Report - Hungerford Town 1-1 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Winning run halted at Hungerford

Sat 22 Dec, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 3-0 Weston-super-Mare

Report - Oxford City 3-0 Weston-super-Mare

By Oxford City FC

City Down the Seagulls

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, Cup
Maidenhead United vs Oxford City - Match Abandoned!

Maidenhead United vs Oxford City - Match Abandoned!

By Oxford City FC

The teams must do it all over again

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 4-0 Truro City

Report - Oxford City 4-0 Truro City

By Oxford City FC

City Continue Climb Up Table

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Report - Billericay Town 2-3 Oxford City

Report - Billericay Town 2-3 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Sam Seals the Deal

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Report - Oxford City 4-0 Chelmsford City

Report - Oxford City 4-0 Chelmsford City

By Oxford City FC

No FA Cup Hangover for the Hoops

Tue 20 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Report - Oxford City 0-2 Tranmere Rovers

Report - Oxford City 0-2 Tranmere Rovers

By Oxford City FC

All Good Things Must Come to an End

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Report - Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Oxford City

Report - Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Self Sees City to Victory

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Report - Tranmere Rovers 3-3 Oxford City

Report - Tranmere Rovers 3-3 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Tshimanga trio stuns Tranmere

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Report - Hampton & Richmond Borough 2-4 Oxford City

Report - Hampton & Richmond Borough 2-4 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Oxford City recorded a vital win in the run-up to their Emirates FA Cup First Round tie, battling hard for a 4-2 victory against Hampton & Richmond Borough.

October 2018

Tue 30 Oct, 19:45, League
Report - Oxford City 1-1 Chippenham Town

Report - Oxford City 1-1 Chippenham Town

By Oxford City FC

Two Second Half Goals See Spoils Shared

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 1-3 Chelmsford City

Report - Oxford City 1-3 Chelmsford City

By Oxford City FC

City fail to follow up their FA Cup exploits

Tue 23 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Report - Oxford City 5-0 Hemel Hempstead

Report - Oxford City 5-0 Hemel Hempstead

By Oxford City FC

City through to a second consecutive First Round appearance

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Report - Hemel Hempstead 1-1 Oxford City

Report - Hemel Hempstead 1-1 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Sides to do battle again on Tuesday night,

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 2-0 Concord Rangers

Report - Oxford City 2-0 Concord Rangers

By Oxford City FC

Ashby and Sinclair see City to victory

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Report - Oxford City 4-1 Dartford

Report - Oxford City 4-1 Dartford

By Oxford City FC

City through to the Fourth Qualifying Round

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Report - Hemel Hempstead 2-1 Oxford City

Report - Hemel Hempstead 2-1 Oxford City

By Oxford City FC

Late Onslaught in Vain for the Hoops

Fixtures
Sat 27 Apr
h
Oxford City 1st Team Dartford
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors