Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Oxford City Football Club app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, Cup
Maidenhead United vs Oxford City - Match Abandoned!

Maidenhead United vs Oxford City - Match Abandoned!

13 hours ago

By Oxford City FC

The teams must do it all over again

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 4-0 Truro City

Report - Oxford City 4-0 Truro City

1 week ago

By Oxford City FC

City Continue Climb Up Table

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Report - Billericay Town 2-3 Oxford City

Report - Billericay Town 2-3 Oxford City

2 weeks ago

By Oxford City FC

Sam Seals the Deal

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Report - Oxford City 4-0 Chelmsford City

Report - Oxford City 4-0 Chelmsford City

3 weeks ago

By Oxford City FC

No FA Cup Hangover for the Hoops

Tue 20 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Report - Oxford City 0-2 Tranmere Rovers

Report - Oxford City 0-2 Tranmere Rovers

3 weeks ago

By Oxford City FC

All Good Things Must Come to an End

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Report - Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Oxford City

Report - Dulwich Hamlet 0-1 Oxford City

4 weeks ago

By Oxford City FC

Self Sees City to Victory

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Report - Tranmere Rovers 3-3 Oxford City

Report - Tranmere Rovers 3-3 Oxford City

1 month ago

By Oxford City FC

Tshimanga trio stuns Tranmere

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Report - Hampton & Richmond Borough 2-4 Oxford City

Report - Hampton & Richmond Borough 2-4 Oxford City

1 month ago

By Oxford City FC

Oxford City recorded a vital win in the run-up to their Emirates FA Cup First Round tie, battling hard for a 4-2 victory against Hampton & Richmond Borough.

October 2018

Tue 30 Oct, 19:45, League
Report - Oxford City 1-1 Chippenham Town

Report - Oxford City 1-1 Chippenham Town

1 month ago

By Oxford City FC

Two Second Half Goals See Spoils Shared

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 1-3 Chelmsford City

Report - Oxford City 1-3 Chelmsford City

1 month ago

By Oxford City FC

City fail to follow up their FA Cup exploits

Tue 23 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Report - Oxford City 5-0 Hemel Hempstead

Report - Oxford City 5-0 Hemel Hempstead

1 month ago

By Oxford City FC

City through to a second consecutive First Round appearance

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Report - Hemel Hempstead 1-1 Oxford City

Report - Hemel Hempstead 1-1 Oxford City

1 month ago

By Oxford City FC

Sides to do battle again on Tuesday night,

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 2-0 Concord Rangers

Report - Oxford City 2-0 Concord Rangers

2 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Ashby and Sinclair see City to victory

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Report - Oxford City 4-1 Dartford

Report - Oxford City 4-1 Dartford

2 months ago

By Oxford City FC

City through to the Fourth Qualifying Round

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Report - Hemel Hempstead 2-1 Oxford City

Report - Hemel Hempstead 2-1 Oxford City

2 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Late Onslaught in Vain for the Hoops

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Report - Oxford City 5-0 Cray Valley (PM)

Report - Oxford City 5-0 Cray Valley (PM)

2 months ago

By Oxford City FC

City progress in the Cup

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 1-2 Bath City

Report - Oxford City 1-2 Bath City

3 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Last Gasp winner condemns City to defeat

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Report - Slough Town 2-0 Oxford City

Report - Slough Town 2-0 Oxford City

3 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Slough Down the Hoops

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Report - Welling United 3-2 Oxford City

Report - Welling United 3-2 Oxford City

3 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Stoppage Time Heartbreak for the Hoops

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Matt Batters Stones

Matt Batters Stones

3 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Oxford City 3-0 Wealdstone

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Report - Weston-super-Mare 1-1 Oxford City

Report - Weston-super-Mare 1-1 Oxford City

3 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Kabby Tsh-mash and Grab

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
A tale of 3 'keepers

A tale of 3 'keepers

3 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Oxford City 2-1 St Albans City

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
Report - Oxford City 1-0 Torquay United

Report - Oxford City 1-0 Torquay United

4 months ago

By Oxford City FC

City Earn First Win

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Report - Woking 3-2 Oxford City

Report - Woking 3-2 Oxford City

4 months ago

By Oxford City FC

The Cards edge a close game at Kingfield.

Tue 7 Aug, 19:45, League
Report - Gloucester City 1-0 Oxford City

Report - Gloucester City 1-0 Oxford City

4 months ago

By Oxford City FC

First Trip Bring First Defeat

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 0-0 Eastbourne Borough

Report - Oxford City 0-0 Eastbourne Borough

4 months ago

By Oxford City FC

A point apiece to start the season.

July 2018

Tue 24 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Report - Oxford City 5-0 Thame United

Report - Oxford City 5-0 Thame United

4 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Another pre-season win for the Hoops

Sat 21 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Report  - Oxford City 4-1 Chesham United

Report - Oxford City 4-1 Chesham United

4 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Second pre-season win for City.

Tue 17 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Report - Oxford City 3-0 Luton Town XI

Report - Oxford City 3-0 Luton Town XI

5 months ago

By Oxford City FC

A first pre-season win for City

Sat 14 Jul, 12:30, Friendly
Report - Oxford City 1-5 Oxford United

Report - Oxford City 1-5 Oxford United

5 months ago

By Oxford City FC

United Triumph as City Start Pre-Season

Fixtures
Sat 22 Dec
h
Oxford City 1st Team Weston-super-Mare AFC
League 15:00
Wed 26 Dec
a
Oxford City 1st Team Hungerford Town
League 15:00
Sat 29 Dec
a
Oxford City 1st Team Wealdstone
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors