Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Oxford City Football Club app

View

Match Reports

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Report - Oxford City 5-0 Cray Valley (PM)

Report - Oxford City 5-0 Cray Valley (PM)

22 hours ago

By Oxford City FC

City progress in the Cup

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 1-2 Bath City

Report - Oxford City 1-2 Bath City

1 week ago

By Oxford City FC

Last Gasp winner condemns City to defeat

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Report - Slough Town 2-0 Oxford City

Report - Slough Town 2-0 Oxford City

2 weeks ago

By Oxford City FC

Slough Down the Hoops

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Report - Welling United 3-2 Oxford City

Report - Welling United 3-2 Oxford City

3 weeks ago

By Oxford City FC

Stoppage Time Heartbreak for the Hoops

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Matt Batters Stones

Matt Batters Stones

3 weeks ago

By Oxford City FC

Oxford City 3-0 Wealdstone

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Report - Weston-super-Mare 1-1 Oxford City

Report - Weston-super-Mare 1-1 Oxford City

4 weeks ago

By Oxford City FC

Kabby Tsh-mash and Grab

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
A tale of 3 'keepers

A tale of 3 'keepers

1 month ago

By Oxford City FC

Oxford City 2-1 St Albans City

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
Report - Oxford City 1-0 Torquay United

Report - Oxford City 1-0 Torquay United

1 month ago

By Oxford City FC

City Earn First Win

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Report - Woking 3-2 Oxford City

Report - Woking 3-2 Oxford City

1 month ago

By Oxford City FC

The Cards edge a close game at Kingfield.

Tue 7 Aug, 19:45, League
Report - Gloucester City 1-0 Oxford City

Report - Gloucester City 1-0 Oxford City

1 month ago

By Oxford City FC

First Trip Bring First Defeat

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, League
Report - Oxford City 0-0 Eastbourne Borough

Report - Oxford City 0-0 Eastbourne Borough

1 month ago

By Oxford City FC

A point apiece to start the season.

July 2018

Tue 24 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Report - Oxford City 5-0 Thame United

Report - Oxford City 5-0 Thame United

2 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Another pre-season win for the Hoops

Sat 21 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Report  - Oxford City 4-1 Chesham United

Report - Oxford City 4-1 Chesham United

2 months ago

By Oxford City FC

Second pre-season win for City.

Tue 17 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Report - Oxford City 3-0 Luton Town XI

Report - Oxford City 3-0 Luton Town XI

2 months ago

By Oxford City FC

A first pre-season win for City

Sat 14 Jul, 12:30, Friendly
Report - Oxford City 1-5 Oxford United

Report - Oxford City 1-5 Oxford United

2 months ago

By Oxford City FC

United Triumph as City Start Pre-Season

Fixtures
Sat 29 Sep
a
Oxford City 1st Team Hemel Hempstead Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors